Dedicated tennis players with a passion for fighting cancer.

2019 Committee

Coordinating a tournament like this is no small feat and we would also like to recognize this year’s tournament committee for all of their hard work in continuing the S2C mission.


Event Committee
Rebecca Bickel
Bethany Casagranda-Sedei
Janis Finn
Carolyn Georg
Hank Hughes
Mark Lovell
Judy Kohn
Ken Kohn

John Satterfield
Robin Scibek
Matt Sembrat
Katie Sharon
Carol Small
Paula Smith
Gareth Williams